Wednesday, August 26, 2009

I'm so sick of being fucking lied to.
I'm sick of everyone.
I'm sick of my boyfriend never telling me the truth, claiming he's to busy for me, saying he's going to call when he doesn't FUCK YOU Jesse Leonard.
Grow some fucking balls and tell me the fucking truth.
hjiscbiasbojygcytcvhvg




bye

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Aug 25, 2009 2:18pm

Today I cheer and I'm already really sore from last nights practice.
But in better news I have my car and i drove it by myself yesterday :)
I'm excited for Lauren's pool party today after cheer practice.
nothing really excited is happening in my life right now...I mean you could say stuff is exciting but not to me anymore, i just wish people were nicer hahaha.
school starts in like two weeks, it's sort of depressing, but whatever.



I can't really write anything on here anymore...because people flip and show their mom's fuck you.

Sunday, August 23, 2009

August 23, 2009 12:25pm

Yesterday was so much fun! Katrina, Tina and I went to an I.A. party and it was actually pretty cool, we helped a little boy get his bike back from some 12 year old party of girls who stold it,
haha.
Then we went to meijer and got a small shopping cart, but my parents would be pissed if I brought it home so it's Tina's.
Then we jst hang out with Jesse, Adam and Doug at Katrina's.
Oh, and Kels stopped by and we talked to now we are good.


Over all yesterday was good :)



me and trina could have beat someone up, we were in a bad mood all day.

Saturday, August 22, 2009

August 22, 2009 10:31am

So I just woke up, and it comes to my surprise that people are veryveryvery immature.
Facebook and myspace it's a mature way to start a fight.

Any who, I'm hanging out with Katrian today! Yippee, I miss her!
The plan was to have all the girls sleepover her house, but that's not going to happen because well they all don't like me, haha. Whatever do, I'm just living' life ;)
But if they do come over me and Trina got a plan, muhahahaha!



I feel bad for not going to Jesse's soccer tournament but i didn't have a ride and the first game was at ten, so whateverrrrr he'll have to live




I MISS KIRA KROLICKI



come back bestfriend...

Friday, August 21, 2009

August 22, 2009 1:56am

The soccer game that was technically yesterday, was fun with Andrea and Amanda. We had a really good time :)
But after some of us went on a walk that didn't turn out so well, Jesse and I fought...what a surprise, then we fought again...then he just came over after and we straightened everything out.
He is not very much of a verbal person at all, he doesn't like to talk much, but he doesn't have to because I can just tell from the way he looks at me that everything is going to be okay <3
Hahahaha, i made him two peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with chips in them and got him a glass of water before he came over he devoured it in like 6 minutes, and he was still hungry. But that's my jesse for you :)

The friends thing on the other hand was stupid they just gave dirty looks and laugh, whatever, I still have Kira, Lauren, Brooke, and Katrina.
My life should be better this way, and drama free.

stupidstupidstupid

I'm gald I'm finding out who my true friends are.

I just wish they would say stuff to myface instead of behind my back, on facebook status's and through myspace bulletin's.
To be honest yes I have a problem with them, but I'm trying to be growen up about it and if I don't say stuff about them behind their backs i expect the same thing done for me, but i guess that's not how it is.
I'm not going to be mean to them but I'm not going to act like we are best friends still, I'm done, if they really wanted to be my friends, they would try.
But since that's not happening, this will probably never be resolved.

I really hope this soccer game is fun today.

I wish my boyfriend would atleast try to talk to me, I needed him to call me last night but that didn't happen, I just needed him yo be there for me and of course he wasn't.
He never seems to want to talk to me ahhhhhh

August 21, 2009

It's 10:26 in the morning and I'm bored.
Today should be a good day, I'm going with Amanda and Andrea to the soccer game!


Yesterday was a...well good/bad day I got all my feeling out to my friends by yelling at them, but they still won't admit things to me, so there for I am done, but I love Lauren Dawson, and Kira Krolicki <3

I wonder if Jesse will give me his jersey for the soccer game today...he better I'm his girlfriend...





I should probably go take a shower now.